These locations are able to issue votes for Barkly Regional Council only.

Note: there is no election for Alyawarr Ward (NOTE: voters must still vote for Whole of LGA (President)).

Location Date Times
Ali Curung Wednesday 23 August 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Alpurrurulam Thursday 24 August 10:30 am - 1:30 pm
Ampilatwatja Tuesday 15 August 8:00 am - 11:00 am
Arawerr Wednesday 16 August 3:00 pm - 3:45 pm
Arlparra Thursday 17 August 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Atheley Wednesday 16 August 1:15 pm - 1:45 pm
Atneltyey Tuesday 15 August 3:15 pm - 3:45 pm
Atnwengerrpe Monday 14 August 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Barkly Homestead Monday 21 August 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Camel Camp Tuesday 15 August 1:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Canteen Creek Tuesday 22 August 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
Corella Creek Monday 21 August 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Elliott Tuesday 22 August 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Imangara Wednesday 23 August 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Indaringinya Wednesday 16 August 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Inkawenyerre Wednesday 16 August 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Inkwelaye Friday 18 August 9:00 am - 9:30 am
Irrultja Monday 14 August 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Iylentye Thursday 17 August 1:45 pm - 2:15 pm
Kalinjarri Wednesday 23 August 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Marlinja Tuesday 22 August 3:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Mungalawurru Wednesday 23 August 11:45 am - 12:15 pm
Mungkarta Wednesday 23 August 2:15 pm - 2:45 pm
Pungalindum Tuesday 15 August 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm
Soakage Bore Thursday 17 August 3:15 pm - 3:45 pm
Tara Monday 21 August 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
TENNANT CREEK - Civic Hall, Peko Rd Saturday 26 August 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wauchope Monday 21 August 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Wutunugurra Tuesday 22 August 2:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Wheelchair assisted access
Full wheelchair access

Early voting

Early voting centres for all councils are here.