These locations are able to issue votes for City of Darwin only.

The following voting centres are open on election day 26 August 2017 from 8:00 am to 6:00 pm.
Click on the premises name to open the location in Google maps.

DARWIN: 82 Mitchell Street, cnr Mitchell & McLachlan Sts, Ground floor off Mitchell St, Use Mitchell St entrance.

KARAMA: O'Loughlin Catholic College, 70 Mueller Rd, Room 2 & 3.

LEANYER: Primary School, 114 Leanyer Dr.

LUDMILLA: Primary School, 41 Bagot Rd, The Great Shed.

SANDERSON: Middle School, Matthews Rd Malak

MOIL: Primary School, Outside School Hours Building, Moil Cres, Outside School Hours Care/Music Rooms.

NIGHTCLIFF: Middle School, 90 Aralia St, Gym.

PARAP: Primary School, Urquhart St, YMCA - Multi-Purpose Room.

STUART PARK: Primary School, Cnr Nudl & Ashley Sts, Dragonfly Room.

TIWI: Dripstone Middle School, Delamere St, The Hall.

Wheelchair assisted access
Full wheelchair access

Early voting

Early voting centres for all councils are here.