Victorian State Election 2014
The NT Electoral Commission are providing two early voting centres for electors voting in the 2014 Victorian State election. Early voting will be provided at the NTEC's Darwin and Alice Springs offices. Electors may complete an early vote from Monday 17 until Friday 28 November 2014, between 8am and 4.30pm.
Please note, the office will be closed on polling day, Saturday 29 November 2014.
For more information on the 2014 Victorian State election, visit the Victorian Electoral Commission website.
South Australian By-election District of Fisher