On 25 February 2015 the public were invited to provide suggestions to the Redistribution Committee regarding the redistribution of Northern Territory Legislative Assembly boundaries. By the closing date for receipt of suggestions on 27 March, a total of seven submissions had been received. The submissions are listed below and can also be inspected at the NT Electoral Commission offices in Darwin and Alice Springs.

Invitations to provide written comments on the suggestions will be advertised in local NT newspapers. Comments on the suggestions must be provided to the Committee in writing by close of business on 13 April 2015.

2015 Redistribution Suggestions: